Keystone gis Board of Directors 2022-2023

The Keystone GIS Board of Directors is comprised of eleven (11) members. Each board member is elected for a three year term and is eligible to be elected to serve consecutive terms. Terms overlap and three or four directors are elected each year. Elections are held each June.

Learn about the board members by viewing the Keystone GIS Leadership Team Story Map.

Austin Wheat


Austin Wheat, GISP, PMP


Email Austin
Committees: Governance; Professional Development
Term: 2021 - 2024

Alyssa Wentz

Vice President

Alyssa Wentz

Lingatech, Pennsylvania Fish & Boat Commission
Email Alyssa
Term: 2022 - 2025

Kevin Colaizzi


Kevin Colaizzi

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
Email Kevin
Term: 2021 - 2022


James Whitacre

Chief, GIS Services Division

Pennsylvania Game Commission
Email James
Term: 2019 - 2022

mark bowen

Board Member

Mark Bowen

Email Mark
Term: 2022-2025

tatiana bogatova

Board Member

Tatiana Bogatova, Ph.D.

Erie County Department of Planning and Community Development
Email Tatiana

Ellen Fehrs

Board Member

Ellen Fehrs

PA DCNR, Bureau of Geological Survey
Email Ellen
Term: 2022-2025

dave gilbert

Board Member

Dave Gilbert, GISP

Email Dave
Committees: Governance; Membership and Outreach; Conference

Daniel Jones

Board Member

Daniel Jones

Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
Email Daniel
Term: 2020 - 2023

Bobby Karimi

Board Member

Bobby Karimi, Ph.D.

Wilkes University
Email Bobby
Term: 2021 - 2024

Thomas Mueller

Board Member

Thomas Mueller, Ph.D.

California University of Pennsylvania
Email Tom
Committees: Education
Term: 2021 - 2024

Nathan Piekielek

Board Member

Nathan Piekielek, Ph.D.

Pennsylvania State University
Email Nathan
Term: 2020 - 2023

Board Member


Term: 2020 - 2023

Copyright © Keystone GIS

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software